close

Benefits for direct bookers

No booking portal knows our house as good as we do.

Make use of this advantage and book directly on our website for the guranteed cheapest price.

We will gladly advise you so that you can find your own personal dream home in the Hotel & Zirbenspa Enzian.

Your family Veit

Your Hotel Enzian team

The people working to pamper you

As soon as you enter the Hotel Enzian in the centre of Obertauern, you feel instantly at home. This can only be achieved through the unmatched hospitality of the Enzian team. Our common goal is to exceed the expectations of our guests!

Every one of our 55 staff members contributes to our guests' willingness to visit the Enzian again and again. This friendly atmosphere is also what prompts our staff to come back again each season. Some of these have been an indispensable part of the Enzian family for decades. We introduce several of our staff members on this site.

Meet some of the people who will make your skiing holiday in Obertauern unique and extraordinary!

The Enzian team introduces

Rade Lazic

"Welcome to the Enzian! Just park your car out the front of the hotel. I'll take care of the rest!"

Our oldest staff member, in the truest sense of the word, is our caretaker and trusty house elf Rade. Although he has in fact retired, he still works for us. For more than 40 years he has been the first one to make the rounds of the hotel each morning. He knows every stone and every cable in the building. Neither we nor our guests can picture the place without him.

Rada Antunovic

"Just fill out the pillow menu and we will make sure you get a great night's sleep on your holiday!"

Our head of housekeeping, Rada, has experienced many changes at the Enzian. Since 1989, she has been ensuring the cleanliness of the entire building with much attention to detail, every day. Thanks to her good management, we know we can always count on Rada and her team 100 per cent!

Martin Gec

"Austrian classics and local products are a must for us! My personal suggestion: try the magnificent cheese selection from our very own Lungau farmers!"

Martin has been a member of the Enzian's kitchen team since 2014. He supports chef Julien Lefebvre as 2nd chef  with his creative menu planning ideas and leads our team. His calm and friendly manner always brings a good mood to the kitchen.

Lavive Hernandez  - " VIVI"

VIVI comes from Canary Islands and has more than 20 years massage, cosmetics and self-healing therapy experience. She integrates knowledge and practices from Europe, Asia and Afrika.
Her personal recommendation: “The combination of facial treatment and foot reflex zone massage!
It harmonizes the body, hearth and spirit!”

 

Patrick Bright

"Come and see me at the Enzian bar for a drink and tell me about your day on the slopes - I always have a personal drink recommendation and an open ear!"


Patrick has been a bartender in various countries for over 20 years now.  He worked in Switzerland, Spain, England and Scotland and finally the German-American has arrived in Austria in 2018 and works for the Enzian since 2019. A personal drink recommendation and a little small talk are a matter of course for Patrick.

 

Portrait photo of Liva Blate

Liva Blate

"The most important thing for me is to make sure all our guests enjoy a unique and unforgettable holiday. We are available at all times to answer any questions about your stay and the region."

Reception manager Liva Blate is the guests' first port of call with questions or requests. She has an answer for everything, whether it's massage bookings, lift cards, ski services or ordering flowers. Liva's calm and friendly demeanor plunges you straight into the family atmosphere of the Enzian. Liva has been working in reception at the Enzian since 2016 and belongs already to the family :)

Get to know your hosts, the Veit family…

You can look forward to a hearty welcome, outstanding service, friendly suggestions - and the feeling of being right at home. The Enzian team are looking forward to your visit!

Book your winter holiday at the Hotel & Zirbenspa Enzian in Obertauern now or make an obligation-free enquiry!

Ihr Team im Hotel Enzian

Menschen, die Sie rundum verwöhnen

Sobald man das Hotel Enzian im Zentrum Obertauerns betritt, hat man das Gefühl zu Hause anzukommen. Möglich ist dies nur durch die unverkennbare Gastfreundschaft des Enzian-Teams. Unser gemeinsames Ziel: die Erwartungen unserer Gäste zu übertreffen!

Jedem einzelnen der 55 Mitarbeiter ist es zu verdanken, dass Gäste immer wieder aufs Neue ins Enzian zu Besuch kommen. Auch die Mitarbeiter selbst kehren dank der freundlichen Atmosphäre jede Saison gerne wieder. Manche davon sind bereits seit mehreren Jahrzehnten ein unverzichtbarer Bestandteil der Enzian-Familie. Einige davon stellen wir Ihnen auf dieser Seite vor.

Lernen Sie jene Menschen kennen, die Ihren Skiurlaub in Obertauern einzigartig und besonders machen!

Das Enzian-Team vorgestellt

Rade Lazic

Herzlich Willkommen im Enzian! Parken Sie Ihr Auto einfach vor dem Hotel. Ich kümmere mich um den Rest!"

Unser ältester Mitarbeiter, im wahrsten Sinne des Wortes, ist unser Hausmeister und guter Hausgeist Rade. Eigentlich ist er schon in Pension, aber trotzdem immer noch für Sie im Dienst. Seit mehr als 40 Jahren ist er früh morgens der Erste, der seine Hotelrunde dreht. Er kennt jeden Stein und jede Leitung im Haus. Für uns und unsere Gäste ist Rade schon lange nicht mehr wegzudenken.

Rada Antunovic

Einfach Kopfkissen-Menü ausfüllen und wir sorgen dafür, dass Sie im Urlaub wunderbar schlafen!

Unsere Hausgouvernante Rada hat bereits viele Entwicklungen im Enzian miterlebt. Sie kümmert sich seit 1989 jeden Tag mit viel Liebe zum Detail um die Sauberkeit im ganzen Haus. Dank ihrer guten Führung können wir uns stets zu 100 Prozent auf Rada und das Etagen-Team verlassen!

Martin Gec

Österreichische Klassiker und heimische Produkte sind bei uns ein Muss! Meine persönliche Empfehlung: Probieren Sie die herrliche Käseauswahl von unseren Lungauer Bauern!

Martin ist bereits seit 2014 im Enzian-Küchenteam dabei. Er unterstützt Küchenchef Julien Lefebvre als Küchenchef mit seinen kreativen Ideen in der Menüplanung und führt das spitzen Team an. Dank seiner freundlichen und ruhigen Art herrscht in der Küche immer gute Stimmung.

Lavive Hernandez "Vivi"

VIVI kommt von den kanarischen Inseln und hat über 20 Jahre Erfahrung in Massage, Kosmetik und Selbstheilungstherapien. Sie integriert Wissen und Praktiken aus Europa, Asien und Afrika.


Ihr persönlicher Spa Tipp: „Die Kombination einer Gesichtsbehandlung und Fussreflexzonen Massage! Das harmonisiert Körper, Herz und Geist!“

 

Patrick Bright

"Kommen Sie bei mir an der Bar auf einen Drink vorbei und erzählen mir von Ihrem Tag auf der Piste - ich habe immer eine persönliche Getränke Empfehlung und ein offenes Ohr!"


Seit über 20 Jahren ist Patrick in verschieden Ländern als Barkeeper tätig. Über die Schweiz, Spanien, England und Schottland ist der Deutsch-Amerikaner nun seit 2018 in Österreich und seit 2019 bei uns im Enzian angekommen. Eine persönliche Getränke Empfehlung und ein kleiner Smalltalk sind für Patrick selbstverständlich.

 

Liva Blate

„Das Wichtigste für mich ist, allen Gästen einen einzigartigen und unvergesslichen Urlaub zu bereiten. Bei Fragen rund um Ihren Aufenthalt und die Region sind wir jederzeit für Sie da."

Rezeptionsleiterin Liva Blate ist mit ihrem Team die erste Anlaufstelle für die Fragen und Bedürfnisse der Gäste. Ob Massage-Buchungen, Liftkarten, Skiservice oder Blumen-Bestellungen – kein Wunsch bleibt bei ihr offen. Dank Livas freundlicher und ruhiger Art tauchen Sie ganz von selbst in die familiäre Enzian-Atmosphäre ein. Seit 2016 ist Liva bereits an der Enzian-Rezeption tätig und gehört mittlerweile zur Familie.

Arbeiten im 4-Sterne-Hotel Enzian in Obertauern

Sie wollen auch ein Teil des Enzian-Teams in Obertauern werden? Dann informieren Sie sich hier über alle die Geschichte, das Arbeitsklima, die Voraussetzungen und die Mitarbeitervorteile Ihres TopHotels in Obertauern. All aktuellen Stellenangebote im Hotel direkt an der Skipiste Obertauerns finden Sie auf unserer Jobseite.

Arbeiten im Hotel Enzian

Gastgeber des Hotels Enzian: Familie Veit

Lernen Sie auch Ihre Gastgeber, die Familie Veit, kennen…

Freuen Sie sich auf einen herzlichen Empfang, zuvorkommenden Service, freundschaftliche Empfehlungen – und das Gefühl, zu Hause anzukommen. Das Enzian-Team freut sich auf Ihren Besuch!

Jetzt Ihren Winterurlaub im Hotel & Zirbenspa Enzian in Obertauern buchen oder unverbindlich anfragen!