Winter rates

Last minute offers - last empty rooms

Recuperative days at the Enzian

from *Price per person
Booking date Thu, Nov. 29. 2018 - Sun, Apr. 28. 2019
1 booking date available
Our January Powder Snow package 2019

Include us in your plans for a skiing holiday in Salzburg's highest ski region. Take advantage of our special offers for January 2019 at Hotel Enzian.

from *Price per person
Booking date Sat, Jan. 12. 2019 - Sat, Jan. 26. 2019
1 booking date available
We are giving you time 4=3 in March

We are giving you time at the start of the spring! Book now to take advantage of our 4=3 offer and get one night for free

Booking date Sat, Mar. 30. 2019 - Thu, Apr. 4. 2019
1 booking date available
Your extended weekend in February

Only a few rooms still available! Enjoy an extended weekend in February and let yourself unwind at the Enzian.

from *Price per person
Booking date Sat, Feb. 9. 2019 - Mon, Feb. 11. 2019
1 booking date available
Ladies' Week in March 2019

Unlimited winter fun - the very best skiing in the sun, and all of it with your best friend!

from *Price per person
Booking date Sun, Mar. 24. 2019 - Sun, Mar. 31. 2019
1 booking date available
Spring Week packages in March & April 2019

Enjoy gorgeous and relaxing days in the best snow conditions and spring weather in Obertauern

from *Price per person
Booking date Sat, Mar. 23. 2019 - Sat, Apr. 13. 2019
1 booking date available